Academic Courses Offered


The University currently has Four (4) functional faculties namely; Faculty of social science and management studies, Faculty of Education and Languages, Faculty of Science and Technology and Faculty of Theology.

[table “2” not found /]

Download List of Courses offered 2020-2021

Download List of Courses Offered 2017-2018

Note! Following the directive by National Counsel of Higher Education, All Certificate Course period as been change from one Year to 2 Years. This is to make Certificate paper equivalent to ‘A’ level.

Thanks for your understanding