KUMI University Scholarships are awarded to the following categories: –
– New Admissions
– Academic Excellence
– The Needy and Orphans
– Work and Study Scheme
– Sports Talented
– Nyero / Local Community
– The Clergy and Staff Biological

Externally Sponsored Scholarship

– Seohyun Foundation
– JEIO Tech
– Vice Chancellor’s Award
– The Handicapped

Overseas Exchange Program: Undergraduate and Post Graduate
– Korean government sponsored scholarships
– Student Exchange Programs: Chungnam National University,  Chungbuk National University, Handong University, Hannan University, Hanyang University, Jeonju University, Kangnam University, Koshin University, Soongsil University, Yanbian University of Science and Technology

The above scholarship are awarded in guidance with Scholarships Policy

View 2016-2017 Scholarship Beneficiaries’ List