Mr. & Miss. KUMU 2019-2020

Final winners of MR. and MISS KUMU 2019-2020

Mr. Ega Watson Dibwai & Miss Amony Sharon Vanisha Shinks Were the Overal winners of the Mr. and Miss KUMU 2019-2020 contest. Sincere appreciation goes to the organizing committee of this very wonderful event, the entire guild body and Our team of the Alumni for their support and participation.